Need Assistance?
News & Updates? Click Here

Past Executive Councils - 1967-68
Return to Archives

Executive Council
President Jack Critchfield University of Pittsburgh
President-Elect Peter Gunness Harvard College
Vice President Sister Mary Desales Rosary Hill College
Secretary/Treasurer Donald Whitlock SUNY at Albany
Corresponding Secretary Grant Curtis Tufts University
Executive Council
Members at Large
Robert Hage Dartmouth College
  Margaret MacLaren Swarthmore College
  Alexander Sidar Somerset Community College

Copyright © 1997-2019 EASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.