Need Assistance?
News & Updates? Click Here

Past Executive Councils - 1968-69
Return to Archives

Executive Council
President Peter Gunness Harvard College
Vice President Sister Mary Desales Rosary Hill College
Secretary/Treasurer Donald Whitlock SUNY at Albany
Corresponding Secretary Grant Curtis Tufts University
Executive Council
Members at Large
Maurice Heartfield George Washington University
  Margaret MacLaren Wheaton College
  Robert Hage Dartmouth College
  Jack Critchfield University of Pittsburgh

Committee Chairs
Joint Advisory Committee on Training with NE Regional College Board
George Wohlreich Community College of Philadelphia
Need Analysis J. Samuel Jones Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Nominating Nancy McIntire Radcliffe College

Copyright © 1997-2019 EASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.