Need Assistance?
News & Updates? Click Here

Past Executive Councils - 1969-70
Return to Archives

Executive Council
President Grant Curtis Tufts University
President-Elect George Wohlreich Community College of Philadelphia
Vice President Arthur Richmond Rutgers University
Secretary/Treasurer Joan Gebron Regis College, Brandeis University
Corresponding Secretary William Williams George Washington University
Executive Council
Members at Large
Harry Ash Ocean Community College
  Marian Bonney University of Pittsburgh
  Walter Moulton Bowdoin College

Committee Chairs
Placement Charles Ehrensperger Dutchess Community College

Copyright © 1997-2019 EASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.