Need Assistance?
News & Updates? Click Here

Past Executive Councils - 1970-71
Return to Archives

Executive Council
President Grant Curtis Tufts University
President-Elect Vacant  
Vice President Arthur Richmond Rutgers University
Secretary/Treasurer Joan Gebron Brandeis University
Corresponding Secretary J. Samuel Jones Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Committee Chairs
Federal Relations Maurice Heartfield George Washington University
Nominating Tom Wadlington Rutgers University
Professional Standards & Ethics Robert Jaycox Colgate University

Copyright © 1997-2019 EASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.