Need Assistance?
News & Updates? Click Here

Past Executive Councils - 1975-76
Return to Archives

Executive Council
President Martin Lefkovits SUNY at Albany
Vice President 1st Herm Davis Montgomery College
Vice President 2nd Jess McMannes  
Secretary/Treasurer Agnes Magula University of Maine-Farmington
Corresponding Secretary Alfreda Robinson Rutgers University

Committee Chairs
Conference Coordinator Ed St. Lawrence Harford Community College
Conference Facilities James Lockwood Salisbury State College
Conference Program Judy Allen Regis College
Newsletter Alfreda Robinson Rutgers University

Copyright © 1997-2019 EASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.