Need Assistance?
News & Updates? Click Here

Past Executive Councils - 1976-77
Return to Archives

Executive Council
President Martin Lefkovits SUNY at Albany
Vice President 1st Herm Davis Montgomery College
Vice President 2nd Jess McMannes  
Secretary/Treasurer Agnes Magula University of Maine-Farmington
Corresponding Secretary Alfreda Robinson Rutgers University

Committee Chairs
Conference Facilities Dennis Tillman Russell Sage College
Conference Program Herm Davis Montgomery College
Constitution Review Roscoe Dann University of Maryland
Directory Herm Davis Montgomery College
Minority Affairs Ed Simms  
Need Analysis Wayne Hood  
Newsletter Alfreda Robinson Rutgers University
Training Joseph Russo Lemoyne College

Copyright © 1997-2019 EASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.