Need Assistance?
News & Updates? Click Here

Past Executive Councils - 1977-78
Return to Archives

Executive Council
President Marcia Pond Connecticut College
Past President Martin Lefkovits SUNY at Albany
Vice President 1st Richard Biondi Iona College
Vice President 2nd Agnes Magula Champlain College
Secretary/Treasurer Judith Condict Colby Sawyer College
Corresponding Secretary Edgar Heselbarth Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Committee Chairs
Conference Facilities John Madigan University of Maine
Conference Program Richard Biondi Iona College
Constitution Revision Frank Resnick Central Connecticut State College
Placement Constance Shanahan Wheaton College

Copyright © 1997-2019 EASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.