Need Assistance?
News & Updates? Click Here

Past Executive Councils - 1978-79
Return to Archives

Executive Council
President Marcia Pond Connecticut College
Past President Martin Lefkovits SUNY at Albany
Vice President 1st Richard Biondi Iona College
Vice President 2nd Agnes Magula Champlain College
  Roscoe Dann University of Maryland-College Park
Secretary/Treasurer Judith Condict Colby Sawyer College
Corresponding Secretary Edgar Heselbarth Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Committee Chairs
Conference Facilities Virginia Fazio Villa Nova University
Conference Program Richard Biondi Iona College
  George Koval University of Pennsylvania
Constitution Frank Resnick Central Connecticut State College

Copyright © 1997-2019 EASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.