Need Assistance?
News & Updates? Click Here

Past Executive Councils - 1980-81
Return to Archives

Executive Council
President Richard Black Harvard University
President-Elect Douglas MacDonald University of Delaware
Past President Arthur Fritz Syracuse University
Vice President Judith Condict Colby Sawyer College
Secretary Frank Resnick Central Connecticut State College
Treasurer David Swanson Georgetown University
  Renee Saleh Kutztown State College

State Representatives
Connecticut Marc Herzog Tunxis Community College
Delaware David Tidwell Delaware Technical Comm College
District of Columbia Barbara Williams Howard University
Maine Ruth Becker University of Maine at Augusta
Maryland Judith Munaker Goucher College
Massachusetts John Ciazza New England School of Law
New Hampshire Robert Condon Franklin Pierce College
New Jersey Jennifer Dowd Mercier County Comm College
New York Micheileen Doran Marymount College
Pennsylvania Salvatore Ciolino Gettysburg College
Puerto Rico Maria DeJesus Inter-American University of PR
Rhode Island Alan Maynard Brown University
Vermont Marcia Vance Vermont Institute of Community Involvement

Committee Chairs
Conference Douglas MacDonald University of Delaware
Newsletter Frank Resnick Central Connecticut State College
Nominations & Elections Arthur Fritz Syracuse University
Tax Exemption Arthur Fritz Syracuse University

Copyright © 1997-2019 EASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.