Need Assistance?
News & Updates? Click Here

Past Executive Councils - 1981-82
Return to Archives

Executive Council
President Douglas MacDonald University of Delaware
President-Elect Micheileen Doran Marymount College
Past President Richard Black Harvard University
Vice President Jennifer Dowd Mercer County Comm College
Secretary Patricia McWade Harvard University
Treasurer Renne Saleh Kutztown State College

State Representatives
Connecticut Marc Herzog Tunxis Community College
Delaware Lawrence Kucharczuk Brandywine College
District of Columbia Carolyn Mack Smith Business School
Maine Burt Batty University of Maine
Maryland Roscoe Dann University of Maryland, College Park
Massachusetts Elizabeth Fontaine Fitchburg State College
New Hampshire Robert Condon Franklin Pierce College
New Jersey Arthur Richmond Rutgers University
New York Joseph Sciame St Johns University
Pennsylvania Jack Ferrara East Stroudsburg State College
  John Brugel Pennsylvania State University
Puerto Rico Maria DeJesus Inter-American Univ of PR
Rhode Island Alan Maynard Brown University
  Harry Amaral University of Rhode Island
Vermont Dale Hyerstay University of Vermont

Committee Chairs
Archivist Roscoe Dann University of Maryland College Park
Budget & Finance Renee Saleh Kutztown State College
Conference Micheileen Doran Marymount College
Constitutuion Frank Resnick Central Connecticut State College
Membership Jennifer Dowd Mercer County Community College
Nominations & Elections Richard Black Harvard University
Policy & Procedure Norma Abrams University of Bridgeport
Professional Development & Training Jack Ferrara East Stroudsburg State College
Title IV Judith Skurski Niagara University

Copyright © 1997-2019 EASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.