Need Assistance?
News & Updates? Click Here

Past Executive Councils - 1985-86
Return to Archives

Executive Council
President P. Jerome Cunningham Wesleyan University
President-Elect John Brugel Pennsylvania State University
  Joseph Sciame St. John’s University
Past President Robert Condon Franklin Pierce College
Vice President Claudia Logan Coppin State College
Secretary Norma Abrams University of Bridgeport
Treasurer Ernestine Whiting Brown University

State Representatives
Connecticut John Taylor Manchester Community College
Delaware Wendy Barron Goldy Beacon College
District of Columbia Robin Robinson American University
Maine Carol Brush-Clemons Central Maine Vocational Institute
Maryland Robin Young Maryland Institute of Art
Massachusetts Joe Paul Case Amherst College
New Hampshire Harland Hoisington Dartmouth College
New Jersey John Fisher Bloomfield College
New York Donald Moore State University College at Oneonta
Pennsylvania Barry McCarty Lafayette College
Puerto Rico Jose Santiago University of Del Turabo
Rhode Island Herbert D’Arcy Providence College
Vermont Terry VanZile University of Vermont

Committee Chairs
Budget Ernestine Whiting Brown University
Conference Art James Harrisburg Area Com College
Constitution & By-Laws Jack Ferrara East Stroudsburg State College
Federal Relations George Chin City University of New York
Fund Raising Renee Saleh Kutztown State College
Membership Jesse Jackson Rutgers University
Minority Concerns Richard Campbell University of Southern Maine
  Veronica Pickett University of District of Columbia
Newsletter John Fisher Bloomfield College
Nominations & Elections Robert Condon Franklin Pierce College
Training Barbara Jacque Merrimack Valley College

Copyright © 1997-2019 EASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.