Need Assistance?
News & Updates? Click Here

Past Executive Councils - 1988-89
Return to Archives

Executive Council
President Arthur J. James Harrisburg Area Community College
President-Elect Arthur Jackson University of Massachusetts-Amherst
Past President Burt Batty University of Maine at Orono
Vice President Kenneth Ostberg Georgetown University
Secretary Robin Young Maryland Institute College of Art
Treasurer Susan Howard Franklin Pierce College

State Representatives
Connecticut Carol Chiaverini Wesleyan University
Delaware Marilyn Ambrose Wesley College
District of Columbia Alice Dais Univeristy of the District of Columbia
Maine Lucia Whittelsey-Smyth Colby College
Maryland Roscoe Dann University of Maryland
Massachusetts Linda Anderson Framingham State College
New Hampshire Jolene Kumpa New England College
New Jersey Francine Andrea Drew University
New York John View SUNY College of Environmental Science & Forestry
Pennsylvania Sheila Angst Albright College
Puerto Rico Samuel Rivera Electronic College & Computer Programs
Rhode Island Herbert D’Arcy Providence College
Tri-State Johanna Som de Creff University of Maryland
Vermont Nelberta Brink St. Michael’s College

Committee Chairs
Budget Susan Howard Franklin Pierce College
Conference Pamela Gilligan Boston College
Constitution and By-Laws Jack Ferrara East Stroudsburg State College
Federal Relations Mary Miller Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Fund Raising Marilyn Molnar Bentley College
Journal Joan Powers American University
Membership Arthur Jackson University of Massachusetts-Amherst
Minority Concerns Rodney Butler Waterbury State Technical College
Anna Breland New York City Technical College
Newsletter John Curtice SUNY Central Administration
Proprietary Concerns Henry L. Miller Miller & Associates
Research George Chin City University of New York

Copyright © 1997-2019 EASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.