Need Assistance?
News & Updates? Click Here

Past Executive Councils - 1989-90
Return to Archives

Executive Council
President Arthur R. Jackson University of Massachusetts-Amherst
President-Elect Irvin W. Bodofsky SUNY-Health Science Center
Past President Arthur J. James Harrisburg Area Community College
Vice President Kenneth Ostberg Georgetown University
Secretary Robin C. Sullivan Maryland Institute College of Art
Treasurer Susan Howard Franklin Pierce College

State Representatives
Connecticut Dan Zaneski Mohegan Community College
Delaware Cheryl Hedtke University of Delaware
District of Columbia Harry Zarin American University
Maine American University University of Maine - Orono
Maryland Richard Hanson Arundel Institute of Technology
Massachusetts John Skarr Wheaton College
New Hampshire Jolene Green New England College
New Jersey Richard Woodland Rutgers University-Camden
New York John View SUNY-Coll. of Environm'l Science
Pennsylvania Milosh Mamula Allegheny College
Puerto Rico/Virgin Islands Samuel Rivera San Juan City College
Rhode Island Russell Woodward Community College of Rhode Island
Tri-State Robin Robinson American University
Vermont David Myette Champlain College

Committee Chairs
Association Governance Kenneth Ostberg Georgetown University
Conference Yvonne Gittens MA Institute of Technology
Constitution and By-Laws Arthur James Harrisburg Community College
Federal Relations Ulysses Glee University of Maryland-College Park
Fund Raising Marilyn Molnar Bentley College
Historian Norma Abrams-McNerney University of Bridgeport
Journal Joseph Sciame St. John's University
Membership Kenneth Ostberg Georgetown University
Minority Concerns Anna R. Breland New York City Technical College
Rodney Butler Waterbury State Technical College
Newsletter Christine A. Zuzack Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Nominations and Elections Arthur James Harrisburg Community College
Non-Traditional Concerns Henry L. Miller Miller & Associates
Research Barry Weinberg Anne Arundel Community College
Site Selection Irvin Bodofsky SUNY-Health Science Center
Training Wendy Barron Villanova Law School

Copyright © 1997-2019 EASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.