Need Assistance?
News & Updates? Click Here

Past Executive Councils - 1992-93
Return to Archives

Executive Council
President Richelle Emerick Hood College
President-Elect Linda Anderson-Mercier Framingham State
Past President William Irwin Lock Haven University of PA
Vice President Pamela Gilligan Berklee College of Music
Secretary Dan Zaneski Three Rivers Comm/Tech School
Treasurer Yvonne Gittens MA Institute of Technology

State Representatives
Connecticut Paul J. Marshelli Fairfield University
Delaware Maria Taylor DE Higher Ed. Loan Program
District of Columbia Cathy Geier The Howard U. School of Law
Maine Andrea Cross St. Joseph's College
Maryland Gary Spoales U. of MD-University College
Massachusetts John Marcus Westfield College
New Hampshire Judith Condict Colby-Sawyer College
New Jersey Paul Gilroy Rutgers-Newark
New York Ed Hutchinson SUNY College of Technology
Pennsylvania Ronald Lazewiski Bucknell University
Puerto Rico/Virgin Islands Frances Martinez Interamerican University of P.R.
Rhode Island Lynn Burns Roger Williams College
Tri-State Cheryl Hedtke University of Delaware
Vermont Bobbi Gabrenya Bennington College

Committee Chairs
Conference Joe Burkhart Georgetown University
Constitution and By-Laws William Irwin Lock Haven University
Development Ellen Lucchesi Education Resources Institute
Federal Relations Daniel Small University of Hartford
Long Range Planning Robert Condon, Jr. Franklin Pierce College
Membership Donald Saleh Cornell University
Minority Concerns Faye Perry Goucher College
Newsletter Teresa Mak Hussian School of Art
Non-Traditional Concerns Emett Bivins Ocean County College
Site Selection Linda Anderson-Mercier Framingham State
Training David Myette Champlain College

Copyright © 1997-2019 EASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.