Need Assistance?
News & Updates? Click Here

Past Executive Councils - 1993-94
Return to Archives

Executive Council
President Linda Anderson-Mercier North Shore Community College
President-Elect Rachael Lohman Wilkes University
Past President Richelle Emerick Hood College
Vice President Pamela Gilligan Berklee College of Music
Secretary Dan Zaneski Three Rivers Comm/Tech School
Treasurer David Myette Champlain College

State Representatives
Connecticut Julia Savino Sacred Heart
Delaware Maria Taylor Delaware Higher Education
District of Columbia Angela Marsh D.C Higher Education
Maine Ludger Duplessis Colby College
Maryland Gary Spoales U. of MD-University College
Massachusetts John Marcus Westfield College
New Hampshire Judith Condict Colby-Sawyer College
New Jersey Michael Bennett Brookdale Community College
New York James T. Murphy Suffolk Community College
Pennsylvania Betty Davis C.C. of Allegheny County
Puerto Rico/Virgin Islands Frances Martinez Interamerican University of P.R.
Rhode Island John Canning Providence College
Vermont Nancy Welch St. Michael's College

Committee Chairs
Conference Francine Andrea Drew University
Constitution and By-Laws William Irwin Lock Haven University
Development Ann Francis Citibank
Federal Relations Carol Chiaverini Wesleyan University
Historian Norma Abrams-McNerney Manhattan College
Long Range Planning William Irwin Lock Haven University
Membership Donald Saleh Cornell University
Minority Concerns Ernestine Whiting Univ. of MD at Baltimore
Non-Traditional Concerns Fred Zuccala Mohawk Valley C.C.
Research Russ Woodward R.I. Higher Education
Training Janet Finello CUNY Graduate Center
Jolene Green Mitchell Rivier College

Copyright © 1997-2019 EASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.