Need Assistance?
News & Updates? Click Here

Past Executive Councils - 1995-96
Return to Archives

Executive Council
President Yvonne Gittens MA Institute of Technology
President-Elect Douglas Bucher New York University
Past President Rachael Lohman Wilkes University
Vice President Jolene G. Mitchell Colby-Sawyer College
Secretary Cate McIntyre Allentown College
Treasurer Robert Shorb Skidmore College

State Representatives
Connecticut Rodney Butler Naugatuck Valley Community College
Delaware Robert Foultz DE Tech and Community College
District of Columbia Barbara Bynum Howard University
Maine Candace Ward Eastern Maine Technical College
Maryland Patricia Scott University of Maryland-Baltimore
Massachusetts Doreen Rose Bridgewater State College
New Hampshire Susan Allen University of New Hampshire
New Jersey Kathy Bialk Union County College
New York James Murphy CUNY Baruch College
Pennsylvania Christine A. Zuzack Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Puerto Rico/Virgin Islands Desi Lopez Nat'l Coll. of Business & Technology
Rhode Island David DeBlois Bryant College
Tri-State Gary Spoales University of Maryland
Vermont Meg Woolmington Bennington College

Committee Chairs
Association Governance Suzy Allen University of New Hampshire
Conference Russell Woodward RI Higher Ed. Assistance Authority
Constitution and By-Laws Rachael Lohman Wilkes University
Development Kathleen Smith PA Higher Ed. Assistance Agency
Federal Relations Cheryl Storie American University
Finance Robert Shorb Skidmore College
Historian Carl Emerick Emerick Consultant Services
Long Range Planning David Myette Champlain College
Membership Nancy Welch Saint Michael's College
Newsletter Sharon Austin-Hassan University of Maryland-College Park
Donna Kendall MA Institute of Technology
Nominations and Elections Rachael Lohman Wilkes University
Non-Traditional Concerns Evelyn DeStio Learning Institute of Technology
Research David Myette Champlain College
Site Selection Douglas Bucher New York University
Training Cecilia Corey MA Institute of Technology

Copyright © 1997-2019 EASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.