Need Assistance?
News & Updates? Click Here

Past Executive Councils - 1997-98
Return to Archives

Executive Council
President David Myette Champlain College
President-Elect George Chin City University of New York
Past President Douglas Bucher New York University
Vice President Suzy Allen University of New Hampshire
Secretary Cate McIntyre Allentown College
Treasurer Rosyln Lopez Burlington County College

State Representatives
Connecticut Dan Zaneski Three Rivers Community Tech College
Delaware Rick Gallagher NEFSC Mellon
District of Columbia Marjorie Arrington Strayer University
Maine Peggy Crawford University of Maine at Orono
Maryland Barbara Miller Essex Community College
Massachusetts Kelly Morrissey Mount Wachusett Community College
New Hampshire Robert Tuveson Plymouth State College
New Jersey Joyce Farmer Drew University
New York Thomas Dalton Albany College of Pharmacy
Pennsylvania George Walter Villanova University
Puerto Rico/Virgin Islands Maria Izquierdo-Whitaker Pontificia Universidad Catolica de PR
Rhode Island Nancy Dooley Community College of Rhode Island
Tri-State Dennis Kemp Coppin State College
Vermont Ken Moulton Castleton State College

Committee Chairs
Association Governance Suzy Allen University of New Hampshire
Awards Douglas Bucher New York University
Conference Betty L. Davis Community Coll. of Allegheny County
Constitution and By-Laws Douglas Bucher New York University
Development Ben Carey First Union National Bank
Electronic Initiatives Michael Bennett Brookdale Community College
Federal Relations Kathleen Smith Education Finance Council
Finance Roslyn Lopez Burlington County College
Graduate Concerns Ernestine Whiting University of Massachusetts-Boston
Membership Dadizi Baker-Cummings American Student Assistance
Minority Concerns Ernestine Whiting Settles University of Massachusetts-Boston
Newsletter William Irwin Lock Haven University of PA
Nominations and Elections Douglas Bucher New York University
Site Selection George Chin City University of New York
Training John View SUNY-Coll. Environm'l Sci. & Forestry

Copyright © 1997-2019 EASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.