Need Assistance?
News & Updates? Click Here

Past Executive Councils - 1998-99
Return to Archives

Executive Council
President George Chin City University of New York
President-Elect Michael Bennett Brookdale Community College
Past President David Myette Champlain College
Vice President Ernestine Whiting Settles University of Massachusetts-Boston
Secretary Christine A. Zuzack Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Treasurer David Myette Champlain College
Rosyln Lopez Burlington County College

State Representatives
Connecticut Mona Lucas University of Connecticut
Delaware Eleanor Kelly Widener University, School of Law
District of Columbia Marjorie Arrington Strayer University
Maine Peggy Crawford University of Maine at Orono
Maryland Barbara Miller Essex Community College
Massachusetts Kathryn L. Austin Brandeis University
New Hampshire Susan Howard Dartmouth College
New Jersey Moshe Weisberg Rabbinical College of America
New York Thomas Dalton Albany College of Pharmacy
Pennsylvania Vali Heist Alvernia College
Puerto Rico/Virgin Islands Maria Izquierdo-Whitaker Pontificia Universidad Catolica de PR
Rhode Island Nancy Dooley Community College of Rhode Island
Tri-State Patricia Rose
Vermont Ken Moulton Castleton State College

Committee Chairs
Association Governance Ernestine Whiting Settles University of Massachusetts-Boston
Awards David Myette Champlain College
Clearinghouse of Training Robert Tuveson Plymouth State College
Conference Dan Hunter SUNY-Buffalo (Ret)
Constitution and By-Laws David Myette Champlain College
Development Gary Spoales Bank of America
Electronic Initiatives Robert Shorb Skidmore College
Federal Relations Kathleen Smith Education Finance Council
Finance David Myette Champlain College
Roslyn Lopez Burlington County College
Graduate Concerns Richard Woodland Rutgers University
Leadership John View SUNY-Coll. of Environm'l Science
Membership Suzy Allen University of New Hampshire
Minority Concerns Ernestine Whiting Settles University of Massachusetts-Boston
Newsletter William Irwin Lock Haven University of PA
Nominations and Elections David Myette Champlain College
Non-Traditional Concerns Dan Zaneski Three Rivers Community Tech College
Site Selection Michael Bennett Brookdale Community College
Training Lori McDevitt Dartmouth College
David Sheridan Stevens Institute of Technology

Copyright © 1997-2019 EASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.