Need Assistance? support@easfaa.org
News & Updates? Click Here





State Presidents

CONNECTICUT
Richard Bishop
Director of Financial Aid
Central CT State University
1615 Stanley St., Davidson 107
New Britain, CT 06050
Tel: 860-832-2200
Fax: 860-832-1105
Email: bishopr@mail.ccsu.edu
Term ends: 6/2006

DELAWARE
Christine A. Koterba
Director, Delaware Office
American Education Services
820 N. French St., 5th Floor
Wilmington DE 19801
Tel: 302-577-5253, 800-292-7935
Fax: 302-577-6765
Email: ckoterba@aesSuccess.org
Term ends 6/2006

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Precious A Smith
Financial Aid Coordinator II
Howard University
2400 6th Street NW
Suite 205
Washington, DC 20059
Phone: (202) 806-2732
Fax: (202) 806-2818
Email: p_smith@howard.edu
Term ends: 6/2006

MAINE
David Mahoney
Associate Director of Student Financial Services
Bates College
44 Mountain Ave.
Lewiston, ME 04240
Tel: 207-786-8390
Fax: 207-786-8350
E-mail: dmahoney@bates.edu
Terms ends: 6/2006

MARYLAND
Stephanie Bender
Client Relations Manager
EDFUND
38 Cedarcone Court
Baltimore, MD 21236
Phone: 410-248-2461
Fax: 410-248-2461
Email: sbender@edfund.org
Term ends: 6/2006

MASSACHUSETTS
Cathy Kedeski
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Bridgewater State College
Bridgewater, MA 02325
Tel: 508-531-2685
Fax: 508-531-1728
E-mail: ckedeski@bridgew.edu
Term ends: 6/2006

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Clint Hanson
Director of Financial Aid
Franklin Pierce Law Center
2 White Street
Concord, NH 03301
Tel: 603-228-1541 x1104
Fax: 603-228-1074
E-mail: CHanson@piercelaw.edu
Term ends: 6/2006

NEW JERSEY
Carmen Panlilio
Director of Financial Aid
New Jersey City University
2039 Kennedy Blvd.
Jersey City, NJ 07305
Tel: 201-200-2052
Fax: 201-200-3181
E-mail: cpanlilio@njcu.edu
Term ends: 6/2006

NEW YORK
Judith Miladin
Director of Financial Aid
Cayuga Community College
197 Franklin Street
Auburn, NY 13021-3099
Tel: (315) 255-1743
Fax: (315) 252-2185
E-mail: miladin@cayuga-cc.edu
Term ends: 10/2006

PENNSYLVANIA
Barbara Schmitt
Director of Financial Aid
Mansfield University
213 Doane Center
Mansfield, PA 16933
Phone: (570) 662-4854
Fax: (570) 662-4136
Email: bschmitt@mansfield.edu
Term ends: 10/2006

PUERTO RICO
Elena E Garcia
Institutional Financial Aid Director
National College
PO Box 2036
Bayamon, PR 00960
Phone: (787) 780-5137 Ext: 4110
Fax: (787) 779-4909
Email: elgarcia@nationalcollegepr.edu
Term ends: 12/2005

RHODE ISLAND
Wynette Dahlquist
Sr. Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Bryant University
1150 Douglas Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917
Tel: 401-232-6020
Fax: 401-232-6293
E-mail: wdahlqu@bryant.edu
Term ends: 10/2007

TRI-STATE
Richard Heath
Director of Financial Aid
Anne Arundel Community College
101 College Parkway
Arnold, MD 21012
Phone: (410) 777-2204
Fax: (410) 777-4204
Email: rcheath@aacc.edu
Term ends: 6/2006

VERMONT
Yvonne Whitaker
Asst. Dir, Fin. Aid Delivery and Operations
Vermont Student Assistance Corporation
Champlain Mill
PO Box 2000
Winooski, VT 05404
Phone: (802) 654-3770 Ext: 269
Fax: (802) 654-3765
Email: whitaker@vsac.org
Term ends: 6/2007






Copyright © 1997-2019 EASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.